Beyonce Have Your Way Album | Beyoncé (Queen Carter)

ALBUM: Beyoncé (Queen Carter) – Have Your Way

Beyoncé (Queen Carter) Have Your Way Album Download

Beyonce Have Your Way Album– Beyonce present a new brand song online and fans are freaking out!

Two albums have been dropped on Spotify under the artist name Queen Carter – Have Your Way and Back Up, Rewind. A song called “Control” was also released as an individual single.

SEE ALSO:  Cardi B Responds To Funk Flex & The Haters With Sarcastic Message

Beyonce Queen Carter Have Your Way Album Download

Beyonce Have Your Way Album, Both of the albums feature 10 songs, though it seems these tracks are previously unreleased demos and not recently recorded tunes.

Read: The Successful Crowning Of The New Face Of Cruzvbe 2018

Download and enjoy the full Have Your Way album here on Cruzvybe Media.

01. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – After All Is Said and Done

SEE ALSO:  Download MP3 Music: 4tune-Dive

2. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Hey Goldmember

03. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Crazy Feelings

04. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Honesty

05. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Angel

06. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Fever

SEE ALSO:  Rihanna – Just Be Happy

07. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Creole

08. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Have Your Way

09. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Hollywood

10. DOWNLOAD Beyonce – Body Rock

The New Album is Available for streaming on Soundcloud and Itunes.

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Beyonce (Queen Carter) – Have Your Way [Zip File]

the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply