DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ciara – Beauty Marks (Zip File) - Cruzvybe

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ciara – Beauty Marks (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ciara – Beauty Marks Ciara – Beauty Marks Album Download 


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Ciara – Beauty Marks:  American Popular singer, songwriter, dancer, and model, Ciara Princess Harris, releases 0ff her project tagged “Beauty Marks”.

The project has 12 tracks in total with guest features from the likes of Macklemore, Tekno, Kelly Rowland.

SEE ALSO:  Ciara – Beauty Marks

The GRAMMY Award-winning worldwide whiz, Ciara continues to show appreciation to her fans by dropping her new album.

Ciara – Beauty Marks Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – I Love Myself Ft. Macklemore

SEE ALSO:  Ciara – Thinkin Bout You

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Level Up

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Set

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Thinkin Bout You

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Trust Myself

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Girl Gang Ft. Kelly Rowland

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Dose

SEE ALSO:  Ciara – Trust Myself

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Na Na

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Freak Me (feat. Tekno)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Greatest Love

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ciara – Beauty Marks

DOWNLOAD ALBUM Beauty Marks (Zip File)


the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply