ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu

DJ Spinall Iyanu Album

DJ Spinall Iyanu Album Download

DJ Spinall Iyanu Album-Dj spinall releases his long-awaited album called “iyanu” which have 10 tracks.

The new album features most Nigerian best acts like Ceeza, Cnatty, WURLD, Burna Boy, Sharon Nasa, Tekno, Wizkid, Nonso Amadi, Davido, Kizz Daniel & Dotman.

Download and share

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu (ZIP File)

SEE ALSO:  Soft ft Yemi Alade – Killa


1.  DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Stamina ft. Ceeza & Cnatty

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Can’t Help Myself ft. WURLD 

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Serious ft. Burna Boy 

SEE ALSO:  Man Sues Lil Pump For Leaving Him Badly Injured During Hit & Run Car Accident

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Skit ft. Sharon Nasa 

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Baby Girl ft. Tekno

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Nowo ft. Wizkid

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Try For You ft. Nonso Amad

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: G-Eazy – The Beautiful & Damned (Remixes)

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Your DJ ft. Davido 

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Baba ft. Kizz Daniel 

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: DJ Spinall – Omoge ft. Dotman


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: DJ Spinall – Iyanu (ZIP File)
the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply