ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD: ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit Khalid – Free Spirit Album Download


DOWNLOAD: ALBUM: Khalid – Free Spirit:  American  Popular Singer, Khalid release his most anticipated album titled “Free Spirit”.

The project is a follow-up to his 2018 EP “Suncity“. The new project houses 17 tracks with only one guest appearance from SAFE.

SEE ALSO:  Khalid – Hundred

Khalid – Free Spirit Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Bad Luck

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – My Bad

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Better

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Talk

SEE ALSO:  Pink Ft. Khalid – Hurts 2B Human

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Right Back

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid ft SAFE – Don’t Pretend

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Paradise

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Hundred

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Outta My Head

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Free Spirit

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Twenty One

SEE ALSO:  Khalid – Twenty One

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Bluffin’

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Self

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Alive

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Heaven

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Khalid – Saturday Nights

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Free Spirit (Zip File)


Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More