ALBUM: Lil Skies – Shelby (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Skies – Shelby

Lil Skies – Shelby (Zip File) Album Download 


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Lil Skies – Shelby: American Popular rapper, Lil Skies Born and raised in Pennsylvania he drew musical inspiration from his father who was a struggling rapper but never succeeded in making a music career drops off his much album project “Shelby”.

SEE ALSO:  Humblesmith – Osinachi (Album Zip Download )

The new Lil Skies’ 14 tracks album is ready and available right here on Cruzvybe for your listening pleasure.

Lil Skies – Shelby Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – I

2.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Bad Girls (feat. Gucci Mane)

3.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Breathe

4.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Nowadays, Pt. 2 (feat. Landon Cube)

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Rocky Dawuni – Beats of Zion

5.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Flooded

6.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Blue Strips

7.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Stop the Madness (feat. Gunna

8.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Ok 4 Now

9.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – When I’m Wasted

10.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Mansion

SEE ALSO:  Lil Skies Ft. Gunna – Stop the Madness

11.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Through the Motions

12.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Highs and Lows

13.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – Name in the Sand

14.  DOWNLOAD MP3: Lil Skies – No Rainy Days

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Lil Skies – Shelby [Zip File] HERE


Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More