ALBUM: OMB Peezy – Preacher To the Streets (Zip File)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: OMB Peezy – Preacher To the Streets OMB Peezy – Preacher To the Streets Album Download


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: OMB Peezy – Preacher To the Streets: American Popular singer and songwriter, OMB Peezy presents his new album titled Preacher To The Streets. The LP serves as a follow-up to his full-length debut Loyalty Over Love, which dropped last August.


E-40 protégé’s latest project is a 16-track effort. T.I., Boosie Badazz, Lil Durk, Sada Baby, G-Eazy, Seddy Hendrix and William King make guest appearances on the album.

SEE ALSO:  OMB Peezy – Skit
OMB Peezy – Preacher To the Streets Tracklist

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Project Baby Ft. William King

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Where I Come From 

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Try So Hard

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Soul Bleed

SEE ALSO:  OMB Peezy – My Youngin

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Struggle Ft. Boosie Badazz

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – One Me Ft. Sada Baby

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – No Keys Ft. G-Eazy

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Treacherous Ft. Seddy Hendrix

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – 100 Ft. Lil Durk

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – My Youngin 

SEE ALSO:  DOWNLOAD EP: Kwesi Arthur – Live from Nkrumah Krom, Vol II: Home Run

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – I’m Straight Ft. T.I.

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Let Me Know

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Murder

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Skit

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Countdown

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: OMB Peezy – Ms. Lois House

DOWNLOAD ALBUM:  Preacher To the Streets (Zip File)


Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More