DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer - Cruzvybe

ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer

Patoranking – Wilmer Album Download


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Patoranking – Wilmer:  Nigeria Popular Singer and songwriter, Patoranking drops his studio album Wilmer Which will be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on May 24, 2019.

Wilmer” album houses feature Nyashinski, Donae’O, Busiswa and Davido and other talented artists, it has  12-tracks.

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Beyoncé – Lemonade (Zip file)


With production credits from DJ Coublon, Mr Kamera, Mix Master Garzy, Sarz and other talented record producers.

Patoranking Wilmer Album Tracklist Below;

1. Wilmer (feat. Bera) || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Feelings || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  DOWNLOAD EP: Lastee, CrownedYung – Blackout

3. Temperature || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Nakupenda (feat. Nyashinski) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Black || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zéro Problémé (feat. Dadju) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lenge Lenge || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Turn Up (feat. Donae’o) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Champion || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Mariah Carey – Caution (Zip File)

10. Go Crazy || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Open Fire (feat. Busiswa) || DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Confirm (feat. Davido) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Patoranking – Wilmer Zip File [48.9 MB]



Click  To Join Cruzvibes Official WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates
the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply