DOWNLOAD ALBUM: R2Bees – Site 15 - Cruzvybe

ALBUM: R2Bees – Site 15

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: R2Bees Site 15R2Bees – Site 15 Album Download 


Ghanaian hip hop and hiplife Singer, R2Bees presents his 3rd studio album titled Site 15  from Tema made up of Faisal Hakeem and Rashid Mugeez. Which was dropped by R2bees Entertainment on March 1, 2019.

the album “Site 15” which contains 15 tracks features artist like, Wizkid, Burna Boy, King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, DarkoVibes, RJZ, Spacely, Humble Dis, Medikal, and B4bonah. 

Cop on iTunes.

R2Bees Site 15 Album Tracklist Below;

1. Straight from Mars (feat. Wizkid) || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: 6IX9INE – Day69: Graduation Day

2. Sunshine || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Picture (feat. King Promise) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dangerous || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. I Dey Miss You || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Tyla Yaweh – Heart Full of Rage (Zip File)

6. My Baby (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Paranoid || DOWNLOAD MP3


9. Site 15 (Song) || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Yesterday || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Ajana || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  Download Full Album – Medicine Boy Lower (Zip File)

12. Wabaso || DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Over || DOWNLOAD MP3

14. Boys Kasa (feat. King Promise, Kwesi Arthur, DarkoVibes, Rjz, Spacely, Humble Dis, Medikal & B4bonah) || DOWNLOAD MP3

15. Never Again || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD R2Bees – Site 15 Zip File [59.8 MB]


the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply