DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tee Grizzley – Scriptures (zip file) - Cruzvybe

ALBUM: Tee Grizzley – Scriptures (zip file)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tee Grizzley – ScripturesTee Grizzley – Scriptures Album Download


DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tee Grizzley – Scriptures:  American Popular singer and songwriter, Tee Grizzley presents his new studio album titled Scriptures.


the new Album has 14 tracks and features like A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YNW Melly.

SEE ALSO:  Nas – NASIR Album Tracklist
Tee Grizzley – Scriptures Tracklist:

1. God’s Warrior (DOWNLOAD MP3)

2. Sweet Thang (DOWNLOAD MP3)

3. Heroes(DOWNLOAD MP3)

4. No Talkin (DOWNLOAD MP3)

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Logic – Confessions of a Dangerous Mind (Zip File)

5. Had To (DOWNLOAD MP3)

6. Locksmith (DOWNLOAD MP3)

7. Scriptures (DOWNLOAD MP3)

8. Locked Up (DOWNLOAD MP3)

9. Add Me Up (DOWNLOAD MP3)

10. More Than Friends (DOWNLOAD MP3)

11. Overseas (DOWNLOAD MP3)

12. Million Dollar Foreign (DOWNLOAD MP3)

SEE ALSO:  ALBUM: Boogie – Everything’s For Sale

13. Preach (DOWNLOAD MP3)

14. Young Grizzley World (feat. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & YNW Melly) (DOWNLOAD MP3)




Click  To Join Cruzvibes Official WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates
the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply