DOWNLOAD: ALBUM: Tellaman – God Decides (Zip File) - Cruzvybe

ALBUM: Tellaman – God Decides (Zip File)

Tellaman – God Decides (Zip File) Album Download

 Download Tellaman God Decides Album-Tellaman present his new Album Titled God Decides and you can stream and download.

After much anticipation, SA rapper Tellaman drops his new studio album “God Decides” (Zip File).

The new album has 20 tracks and features acts like ShekinahNasty CRowlenecrownedYung, and Tay Iwar.

Stream and download ALBUM: Tellaman – God Decides (Zip File).


 1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Head Over Heels (Skit)

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: Byno – Adanma

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Are You With It

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – No Sharing (The Distance) 

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Whipped ft. Shekhinah & Nasty C

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: Mayorkun – Sope

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – World War iii (Skit)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Extra

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Calm Down ft. crownedYung

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Contemplating

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – The Fall Out (Skit)

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Crew Lit

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Petty 

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – If I Had a Type

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Hit Me Up +27737088688

SEE ALSO:  Justin Bieber – Infectious

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Rainbow Hoes ft. Nasty C

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Spilt Milk (Skit)

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Own Up

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Cross My Heart ft Tay Iwar

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Note to Self (UDI) ft Rowlene

19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Perfect Ain’t Coming but We’ll Be Alright

20. DOWNLOAD MP3: Tellaman – Practice 

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Tellaman – God Decides (Zip File)

the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply