DOWNLOAD ALBUM: YNW Melly – We All Shine - Cruzvybe

ALBUM: YNW Melly – We All Shine

YNW Melly – We All Shine Album Download

download YNW Melly We All Shine Album-YNW Melly has dropped his album tagged we all shine up, not a few weeks ago on marijuana charges, but he didn’t let that stop him from coming through with a new album. “The police are very, very dirty and racist,” he told FADER. “They wanna kill me. I had to get out of that environment.” The fact people are still being thrown in jail for weed is ridiculous, but that’s a conversation for another time.

SEE ALSO:  JR Smith Get Suspended For 1 Game After Throwing A Bowl Of Soup At Cavaliers Assistant Coach

Download YNW Melly We All Shine Album

the new Album by YNW Melly has  Kanye West and Fredo Bang are the only guest appearances on the 16-track album. The West-assisted “Mixed Personalities” came along with a new music video directed by Cole Bennett.

SEE ALSO:  Travis Scott Sues Car Dealership For Cheating Him Out $70K

Download and enjoy the full album below right here on Cruzvybe media.

01. City Girls
02. No Heart
03. Rolling Loud
04. Robbery
05. Beat a Nigga Block
06. Hold Up (Wait 1 Min)
07. No More
08. No Holidays
09. Mixed Personalities (feat. Kanye West)
10. Why You Gotta Walk Like That???
11. Fuck PNC Bank
12. Ingredients (feat. Fredo Bang)
13. Curtain (Burtains)
14. Control Me
15. Alarm
16. Butter Pecan

SEE ALSO:  New Music: Kay Switch – Kolawole Anibaba

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: YNW Melly – We All Shine [Zip File] HERE

the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply