EP: MasterKraft – Rumination (Download ZIP File)

MasterKraft  Rumination Album Download 

MasterKraft drops the long Anticipated New EP, Nigerian Producer “MasterKraft  release His EP titled “Rumination“.

The EP is 6 Tracks And which featured some best Artists Like Waje, Nosa, Tamba Hali, KayoMusiq and CDQ.

SEE ALSO:  Mr Eazi – Surrender ft Simi

Download and Enjoy the Album Below.


1. DOWNLOAD MP3:Masterkraft – Never Alone Ft. Waje & Nosa 

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Masterkraft – Captive

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Masterkraft – Overdose 

SEE ALSO:  [VIDEO] Deekay – Hangover Ft. Davido & Peruzzi

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Masterkraft – Masterkraft – Lai-Lai Ft. Tamba Hali & CDQ 

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Masterkraft – Remember Ft. Kayomusiq

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Masterkraft – Till We Meet Again

SEE ALSO:  The Alexander Review: Flora My Flawa, Somebody Baby, Gucci Gang And Many More…

Related posts

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More