DOWNLOAD EP: Timaya – Chulo Vibes - Cruzvybe

EP: Timaya – Chulo Vibes

Timaya – Chulo Vibes Album Download

Timaya  Chulo Vibes EP Download-Timaya chulo drops his studio album  through DM Records Limited on February 8, 2019

The Chulo Vibes‘ EP has 9-tracks which features a couple of top musician like, Burna Boy, Tanzanian recording artist, Alikiba and Trinidadian soca singer, Machel Montano.

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: DJ Spinall ft. Kojo Funds – What Do You See

Production credits on the album go to OrbeatBobby FrankChillzKel PMicon BeatzDa PianoChrisstringz.

All tracks (except Track 4) by STG, Track 4 by Alpha for Focus Sound.

Timaya Chulo Vibes (EP) Tracklist Below;

1. Balance || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  Aramide – Fall On Them ft. Timaya

2. The Mood || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Pull Up (feat. Burna Boy) || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Akuna || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Number One (feat. Alikiba) || DOWNLOAD MP3

SEE ALSO:  Ruky, Of MTN Project Fame West Africa 7.0 Drops Official Video – ‘Showers’ From Her Debut EP – ‘Brave Love’

6. Obrigado || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. I Can’t Kill Myself || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Happy (feat. Machel Montano) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Stoopid || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Timaya – Chulo Vibes (EP) Zip File [33.7 MB]

the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply