Mayorkun’s New AlbumThe Mayor Of Lagos feat. Patoranking, D’banj, Sarkodie Drops Nov. 16

The Mayor Of Lagos: Mayorkun’s Album feat. Patoranking, D’banj, Sarkodie Drops Nov. 16

Mayorkun’s New AlbumThe Mayor Of Lagos-DMW has announced the official release date for Mayorkun’s debut album, “The Mayor of Lagos” as November 16, 2018

Mayorkun after almost two years of joining Davido’s record is set to drops his first album project and it poses to be a wave.


SEE ALSO:  ”I Have No Beef With You Again” – Hushpuppi says he has forgiven Deji Adeyanju

The Afro-pop singer who recently released “Fantasy” music video feature a few A-list artists including D’banj, Sarkodie and D’banj.

Mayorkun The Mayor Of Lagos Official tracklist

  1. Intro – Feelings (Feat. My Mum)

  2. Sope

  3. Tire

  4. Fantasy

  5. Aya Mi

  6. Posh

  7. Oshepete feat. D’banj

  8. Jonze Me feat. Sarkodie

  9. Drama Queen

  10. Mofo feat. 

  11. Red Handed feat. DMW ()

  12. Bobo feat. Davido

  13. Che Che

  14. Mama

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos album

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos album (back cover with tracklist)

Mayorkun who emerged Next Rated act at the last Headies Awards has been on the top of his game and his album announcement puts many at the edge of their seats as they wait in anticipation to have a feel of what the Eleko singer has cooked.

SEE ALSO:  “You Have Failed Your Generation”— OAP Chichi Writes Open Letter To Bobrisky After He Said He Wants To Be A Girl And Have Kids.

“The Mayor Of Lagos” album pulls production credits from Speroach Beatz, Cracker Mallo, Fresh VDM, KiddominantDJ Coublon, Killetunes, Phantom

SEE ALSO:  Victoria Kimani ft. Sarkodie – Wash It

November 16 is the date to look out for as The Mayor of Lagos album drops.

the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply