Young Thug “Slime Language | Young Thug “Slime Language Album

ALBUM: Young Thug “Slime Language [Download Zip]

Young Thug “Slime Language Album Download

Young Thug “Slime Language Album-Young Thug debuts out his new Album Slime Language. A list of all the collaborators was included in the special delivery. the new Album is available on iTunes and Soundcloud to stream and download.

Slime Language marks the follow-up to 2017’sBeautiful Thugger Girls and his collaborative project with Future, Super Slimey.  

SEE ALSO:  VIDEO: Dr. Paul Ft. Preye Orok – Baba O

Young Thug “Slime Language Album

READ: ALBUM: Ariana Grande – Sweetener [Download Zip]

Check out the tracklist below;

  1. Tsunami
  2. U Ain’t Slime Enough f. Karlae & Duke
  3. Gain Clout
  4. Oh Yeah f. Hidoraah
  5. Audemar f. Tracy T
  6. Chanel (Go Get It) f. Gunna & Lil Baby
  7. Dirty Shoes f. Gunna
  8. It’s A Slime f. Lil Uzi Vert
  9. Scoliosis f. Gunna & Duke
  10. Goin Up f. Lil Keed
  11. January 1st f. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
  12. Chains Choking Me f. Gunna
  13. STS f. Strick
  14. Expensive f. Hiddraah & Dolly
  15. Slimed In f. Nechie
SEE ALSO:  Phyno – Onyeoma ft Olamide (Official Video)

Earlier this month, Thug’s team sent multiple media outlets a live snake and details surrounding the project. The info included a tracklist comprised of artist names, including Gunna, Lil Uzi Vert and Lil Durk.


Slime Language serves as the follow-up to Beautiful Thugger Girls and his Super Slimeycollaborative project with Future, which were both released last year.

Download Slime Language Album By Young Thug Below;


Click  To Join Cruzvibes Official WhatsApp Group for Latest Updates
the authorCindycruz
Living and Celebrating the Universal Dreams! ❤ My purpose is to entertain and keep you updated. To promote or advertise on cal or WhatsApp 08103737816

Leave a Reply